[LBN035]  ELYA – “Glaciers” (July 14, 2016)

[LBN035] ELYA - "Glaciers"

This work is a consequence of one year of traveling across continents.

Glaciers was recorded and conceived between Peru, Sardinia and Istanbul.


Creative Commons - Attribution + Noncommercial + NoDerivatives


Netlabel Day 2016



Music Won’t Save You:  “…un lavoro conciso ma pienamente esaustivo, sospeso nella dimensione spazio-temporale dell’immaginazione.” SoWhat:  “Un viaggio eterogeneo attraverso territori differenti dislocati in punti distanti sul globo” the sunday experience:  “…the quite seductive ‘Chinese calendar’ has been sent on ahead to arrest passing listeners…” Benzine Magazine:  “Une promenade bucolique aux sonorités ambient et folktronica…”

TwitterFacebookGoogle PlusSoundcloudYouTubeFree Music ArchiveInternet ArchiveBandCampRSS Feed




[LBN034] ykymr - "Spring Fields Become a Hummingbird"Cuarto[LBN032] Samurau - "Things left unsaid"[LBN031] Jan Grünfeld – “Music for plants”[LBN030] Various Artists - "La bèl pop"[LBN029] Red Trees - "Give Love"[LBN028] Madoka Ogitani - "Take a Walk"[LBN027] Elisa Luu - "Enchanting Gaze"[LBN026] Plusplus - "Psycho"[LBN025] Soni Sfardati - sāqiya[LBN024] Frank Wilke / Andrè D. - Vertical Theory[LBN022] Nick Rivera - Zamalek[LBN022] Pasini/Pilia - "Northern light[LBN021] Geometrie Variabili - "The Breath"[LBN020] Nick Rivera - The Wasp and the Butcher...and the Bird - Coma[LBN019] Menion - "Menion"[LBN018] Ongaku2 - "Short Stories"[LBN017] Old Splendifolia – “Utterly Heartbreaking”[LBN016] Plusplus – “Game Over”[LBN015] Various Artists – "La bel’s friends"[LBN014] MeDo’s Little Trap – “medicine sound”[LBN013] laura mura and the Seven Dwarves – “My bootleg”[LBN012] Di Bos – “Five episodes from Le garage hermètique”[LBN011] Adriano Orrù – “Hèsperos”[LBN010] N-qia – “qia songs”[LBN009] F.S.Blumm:Lucrecia Dalt – “Cuatro Covers”[LBN008] Plusplus - Evils[LBN007] Nick Rivera – “Happy song is a happy song”[LBN006] Neeva - E non sai quanto ci penso[LBN005] Ballpen – “The dreams trilogy”[LBN004] Difondo – “Habitat”[LBN003] Elisa Luu – “The time of waiting”[LBN002] Menion - Out of sound:Out of silence[LBN001] Di Bos - "Gus RolL Love-Capatùly"





If you like the La bèl’s sounds and you want help us in our future projects, you can make a donation to us: